Testimonials

“Semantic are absolutely wonderful, the passion of Dan and David shines through in their professionalism and quality of work - second to none, always!”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Mina Mir
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

11 February 2020

“Semantic are brilliant to work with, the guys are super friendly, helpful and are always on hand to provide additional advice on how to achieve the most from your site. Thanks so much guys!!”

Warwick Castle logo Mary Powell
Warwick Castle

20 December 2019

“The team are always super responsive and Dan in particular is a star! The system itself is user-friendly which means i can get my updates live within minutes!”

LEGOLAND Discovery Centres logo Kayleigh Swift
LEGOLAND Discovery Centres

20 December 2019

“The team at Semantic have created a fantastic user friendly website for our business. They go above and beyond to help out with extra support in a quick and efficient manner, and communications are always clear with prompt responses!”

The Blackpool Tower logo Jade Sawden
The Blackpool Tower

03 March 2020

“Semantic have looked after Magic Wand Children’s Charity for over 10 years. In that time that have proven themselves to be very efficient, knowledgeable and patient! We have high demands for the work we need and they are always super helpful when it comes to these. They deliver on the work in a timely and professional manner.”

Merlin's Magic Wand logo Nicky Elliott
Merlin's Magic Wand

14 February 2020

“Semantic are very efficient and easy to work with. The websites they've created for us are very user friendly and have improved our online performance across our brands. Semantic are proactive, often providing new ideas and turning them around quickly.”

Specialist Journeys logo James Markwell
Specialist Journeys

11 February 2020

“As always, Dan was incredibly efficient creating and publishing a change we wanted for a tight deadline. He was clear with what it would look like, how it would work, where to find it and checked twice before publishing to ensure we were happy with the change. Thank you!”

Dream Challenges logo Fionnuala Bland
Dream Challenges

05 February 2020

“Semantic have been helping us at Marwell Wildlife since 2006. They are key digital partners and have helped us build several versions of the website in that time. The team is fast and efficient, and they have been able to adapt the site to keep up with our business needs and maximise online performance. We really appreciate Semantic's open approach - they're a great bunch, always happy to help and explain things in a friendly non-techy way.”

Marwell Wildlife logo Carol Prince
Marwell Wildlife

15 October 2019

“I recently began working with Semantic on a very fast turnaround project following a recommendation from a colleague. They did not disappoint and delivered a great new website, on time and on budget. Great work guys!”

The Silverstone Experience logo Nickie Holland-Jones
The Silverstone Experience

14 January 2020

“Having only recently began work with the team from Semantic, my experience in summary has exceeded all of my expectations. The team carry themselves with such professionalism, enthusiasm and offer a service personally attuned to meeting all of my business needs. The team always seem to be available and I find them incredibly flexible to meet ever changing needs. My main dealings with Semantic have been with David, a true digital professional who I know I can rely on to give us the digital edge we require. Thank-you Semantic!”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Thomas Brough
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

30 April 2019

“I've worked with Semantic for almost three years, but the company partnership goes back far longer. Their support team is friendly and on the ball, they've got a great group of experts who really know their stuff and their Managing Director Neil is particularly helpful and willing to find a solution to any query.”

Usborne logo Matthew Bugler
Usborne

20 August 2019

“A fantastic team who made the whole process so easy - and still are on hand for support a year on! Highly recommend :)”

SEA LIFE Trust logo Georgina Shannon
SEA LIFE Trust

20 November 2019

“We have worked with Semantic for many years. Their guidance, advice and creativity as our online presence has evolved has been invaluable. They have helped us develop a suite of international sites, working in a number of different languages, with complex back office systems. The team are always ready to discuss different options and suggest the most effective solution and they always deliver on time and to budget. Semantic are a pleasure to work with.”

Usborne logo Lisa Watts
Usborne

13 August 2019

“Semantic are brilliant to work with - they're consistently efficient, helpful and always on hand to deliver creative solutions and optimisation recommendations. 5 stars every time! Love working with you guys!”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Hannah Tyers
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

24 November 2019

“The Semantic team are superstars! The website is so easy to use and create content for and whenever we need support, the team replies very efficiently. The Semantic team also provide quick fixes for high-priority, small bugs/issues, which for us, is a massive help. Thank you, Semantic!”

Dream Challenges logo Fionnuala Bland
Dream Challenges

13 December 2019

“From the outset, we have found Semantics approach to web development to be of an exceptionally high standard. We now have a fully content managed, mobile-friendly web site. On a monthly basis, we are at least 20% up on visits to the website compared to the previous year. The ongoing support we have received has been impressive with short response times and high-quality advice. Overall, Semantic went well above what was asked of them and as a result, we have a website which is generating additional traffic, engaging visitors and far surpassing the results we expected.”

Ironbridge Museums logo James Ferns
Ironbridge Museums

09 July 2019

“Semantic has felt like an integral part of the team for many years. The level of service and attention to detail is impressive and I feel like I can always call on them for help. They love a challenge, and the speed with what they can deliver is remarkable!”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Leah Hill (Head of Marketing)
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

16 April 2019

“The guys at Semantic have been FANTASTIC! They have exceeded our expectations and delivered a high-quality result in a cost-effective way, whilst up against tight deadlines. They are patient and always happy to answer my non-techy questions so that I could keep the other internal stakeholders updated. Overall, the team has been very responsive and accommodating throughout the project and it has been a pleasure to work with them.”

Merlin Entertainments logo Lori Laius
Merlin Entertainments

16 May 2019

“I had the pleasure of working with Semantic for nearly 4 years before I moved roles and I have to say they were the best agency I've ever worked with. Nothing was ever too much trouble, they always delivered excellent work on very short timescales and were generally lovely guys!”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Stephanie Young
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

09 April 2019

“A real joy to work with, the Semantic Team, specifically Dan, David and Neil (whom I work with) are highly skilled professionals who are passionate, motivated and a true extension of our team here.”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Stephanie Dominey
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

20 February 2019

“In a digital world that is constantly evolving, they have kept themselves at the cutting edge, offering sound advice and guidance at all times.”

iFLY logo Nick Wake
iFLY

17 April 2019

“I have worked with the team from Semantic for more than 3 years for various brands. Very open-minded, constantly evolving attitude to improve our digital performance. A very hands-on mentality, easy to reach out to.”

The Dungeons logo Joerg Bergmann
The Dungeons

06 March 2019

“Having only recently begun work with the team from Semantic, my experience, in summary, has exceeded all of my expectations. The team carry themselves with such professionalism, enthusiasm and offer a service personally attuned to meeting all of my business needs.”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Tom Brough
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

20 March 2019

“Semantic has been an integral part of our team over the years. I have enjoyed worked with them on numerous projects over the past 9 years and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure they produce the best possible solutions for our business needs here at Merlin. Their enthusiasm and attention to detail make them a pleasure to work with.”

Merlin Entertainments logo Graham Fuller
Merlin Entertainments

17 April 2019

“Choosing you guys was a brilliant decision”

iFLY logo
iFLY

07 September 2016

“The online application makes things so much easier”

Merlin's Magic Wand logo
Merlin's Magic Wand

01 July 2011

“The team constantly say how supportive Semantic is.”

The Blackpool Tower logo
The Blackpool Tower

18 July 2017

“Thank you so much - we are really grateful.”

Marwell Wildlife logo
Marwell Wildlife

10 October 2016

“You guys are the best agency ever!!!!!”

Warwick Castle logo
Warwick Castle

25 October 2018

“AWESOME!!! We are so, so happy. Thank you!”

LEGOLAND Discovery Centres logo
LEGOLAND Discovery Centres

21 December 2016

“Their creativity has gone far beyond anything we could have imagined”

Chessington World of Adventures Resort logo Stephanie Young
Chessington World of Adventures Resort

15 January 2019

“Very open-minded; constantly evolving attitude and a hands-on mentality”

The Dungeons logo Joerg Bergmann
The Dungeons

05 April 2019

“Thank you and the team for all the hard work”

ICSA: The Governance Institute logo
ICSA: The Governance Institute

05 October 2016

“This partnership provides a much-enhanced experience”

Bath Rugby logo
Bath Rugby

25 June 2016

“We couldn’t be happier with what you have delivered for us”

Dream Challenges logo
Dream Challenges

08 June 2018

“A massive thank you, you are absolute saints!”

Merlin Entertainments logo
Merlin Entertainments

06 March 2017

“No challenge is too big or question unanswerable”